The Lennerockers - Wild Live (CD)

The Lennerockers - Wild Live (CD)

Preis: 15,00 € inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand Artikelnr.: 0005 Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

1. Barrelhouse 'n' Boogie (Live)
2. Rough Around the Edges (Live)
3. My Heart Is Aching for You (Live)
4. School of Rock 'n' Roll (Live)
5. I'm Always in Trouble (Live)
6. Rock-A-Boogie Shake Shack a Dooby Doo Wop (Live)
7. The Unknown Picture (Live)
8. Crazy Little Teddy Girl (Live)
9. Pullman City Blues (Live)
10. Hot Rod Baby (Live)
11. Wabash Cannonball (Live)
12. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' (Live)
13. Stompin' with the Wildcats (Live)
14. That's My Baby (Live)
15. Women, Booze and Rock 'n' Roll (Live)
16. Great Balls of Fire (Live)
17. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Live)
18. Saturday Night (Live)
19. Long Tall Sally (Live)
20. Goodbye Boogie (Live)

(c) 2016 AGR Television Records GmbH

© 2004-2024 shopsystem by randshop